NAI Sioux Falls
2500 W. 49th Street
Suite 100

Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105 United States
t1 (605) 357-7100 f1 (605) 357-7102
NAI Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls

Ryan Ammann

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7131
rammann@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Retail

Dennis Breske

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7100
dbreske@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Gregg Brown, SIOR

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7103
gbrown@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial, Investment

Bill Connelly

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7130
bconnelly@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jon Farmer

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7122
jfarmer@naisouxfalls.com

Troy Fawcett

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: President/Principal Broker
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7120
tfawcett@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Craig Hagen

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7115
chagen@naisiouxfalls.com

Marcus Mahlen

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7116
mmahlen@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael Martin

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: (605) 444-7105
mmartin@naisiouxfalls.com

Gretchen Miller

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Marketing Manager/ Administrator
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7104
gmiller@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Marketing, Office

Jim Wilber

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (605) 357-7100
jwilber@naisiouxfalls.com

Dale Zomer

Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 1 (605) 444-7117
dzomer@naisiouxfalls.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Senior Vice President/Managing Director
Gregg Brown, SIOR
Senior Vice President/Managing Director
1 (605) 444-7103
gbrown@naisiouxfalls.com
President/Principal Broker
Troy Fawcett
President/Principal Broker
1 (605) 444-7120
tfawcett@naisiouxfalls.com
Marketing Manager/ Administrator
Gretchen Miller
Marketing Manager/ Administrator
1 (605) 444-7104
gmiller@naisiouxfalls.com