NAI Significa
Vošnjakova ulica 1
Ljubljana, 1000 Slovenia
t+386 1 434 33 10
NAI Significa
Ljubljana

Matija Filiplic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
matija.filiplic@naisignifica.com

Jure Fleischman

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
jure.fleischman@naisignifica.com

Mario Garic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
mario.garic@naisignifica.com

Sabina Gregorin

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
sabina.gregorin@naisignifica.com

Simon Kavka Jensterle

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Business Director
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
simon.kavka@naisignifica.com

Anja Kotar

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
anja.kotar@naisignifica.com

Katja Kovačič

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
katja.kovacic@naisignifica.com

Metka Mesojedec

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
metka.mesojedec@naisignifica.com

Spela Miklavcic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
spela.miklavcic@naisignifica.com

Tina Muhic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
tina.muhic@naisignifica.com

Alenka Pirc

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
alenka.pirc@naisignifica.com

Anka Snedic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: +386 1 434 33 10
anka.snedic@naisignifica.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Andrej Lampe
NAI Business Director
+386 1 434 33 10
andrej@cenilnadruzba.si
Associate
Masa Sercer
Associate
+386 1 434 33 10
masa.sercer@naisignifica.com


Office Locations

NAI Significa - 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Vošnjakova ulica 1
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
Direct Line: +386 1 434 33 10
Email:info@naisignifica.com