NAI Significa
Vosnjakova ulica 1
Ljubljana, 1000 Slovenia
t386 40 809 198
NAI Significa
Ljubljana

Matija Filiplic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
matija@cenilnadruzba.si

Jure Fleischman

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
jure@cenilnadruzba.si

Mario Garic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
mario@cenilnadruzba.si

Sabina Gregorin

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
sabina@cenilnadruzba.si

Simon Kavka Jensterle

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
simon@cenilnadruzba.si

Nina Kepic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
nina@cenilnadruzba.si

Anja Kotar

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
anja@cenilnadruzba.si

Katja Kovačič

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
katja@cenilnadruzba.si

Andrej Lampe

Location: Ljubljana
Title: NAI Business Director
Phone: 386 40 809 198
andrej@cenilnadruzba.si

Metka Mesojedec

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
metka@cenilnadruzba.si

Spela Miklavcic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
spela@cenilnadruzba.si

Tina Muhic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
tina@cenilnadruzba.si

Alenka Pirc

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
alenka@cenilnadruzba.si

Jure Pirc

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
jure.pirc@cenilnadruzba.si

Masa Sercer

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
masa@cenilnadruzba.si

Alec Smrekar

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
alec@cenilnadruzba.si

Anka Snedic

Location: Ljubljana
Title: Associate
Phone: 386 40 809 198
anka@cenilnadruzba.si

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Andrej Lampe
NAI Business Director
386 40 809 198
andrej@cenilnadruzba.si


Office Locations

NAI Significa - Ljubljana

Vosnjakova ulica 1
Ljubljana
Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
Direct Line:
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Office Locations

NAI Significa - Ljubljana

Vosnjakova ulica 1
Ljubljana
Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
Direct Line:
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<