NAI REA Caucasus
5 Marjanishvili Street
Office #408

Tbilisi, 0102 Georgia
t995322180901 f995322180901
NAI REA Caucasus
Tbilisi

Nino Abashidze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Analyst & Researcher
Phone: +995 32 2180901
nino.abashidze@rea-caucasus.com

Tiko Aroshidze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Accountant, Researcher
Phone: +995 32 2180901
tiko.aroshidze@rea-caucasus.com

Thomas Foehrer

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +46 767059283
thomas.foehrer@rea-caucasus.com

Nino Goglidze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Marketing & Brokerage
Phone: +995 32 2180901
nino.goglidze@rea-caucasus.com

Giorgi Kasradze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Operations
Phone: +995 32 2180901
giorgi.kasradze@rea-caucasus.com

Natalia Mamiashvili

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Sales
Phone: +995 32 2180901
natalia.mamiashvili@rea-caucasus.com

Levan Tavadze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Facility Service
Phone: +995 32 2180901
levan.tavadzei@rea-caucasus.com

Levan Vachnadze

Location: Tbilisi
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +995 32 2180901
levan.vachnadze@rea-caucasus.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Partner
Thomas Foehrer
Managing Partner
+46 767059283
thomas.foehrer@rea-caucasus.com