NAI Partners - Houston
1900 West Loop South
Suite 500

Houston, Texas 77027 United States
t+1 713 629 0500 f+1 713 629 0504
NAI Partners - Houston
Houston

Jacob Aldridge

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
jacob.aldridge@naipartners.com

Rhonda Anthony

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 713 355 2490
rhonda.anthony@naipartners.com

David Bales

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Building Engineer
Phone: +1 281 218 7942
david.bales@naipartners.com

Griff Bandy

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4411
griff.bandy@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Dan Boyles, Jr.

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4625
dan.boyles@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

Shaffer Braun

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 713 275 9653
shaffer.braun@naipartners.com
Specialties: Landlord Leasing Services

Joe Bright

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 275 9636
joe.bright@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

David Broyles

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Investment Sales Associate
Phone: 713 275 9625
david.broyles@naipartners.com

Zane Carman

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 7149854418
zane.carman@naipartners.com

April Case

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Property Accountant
Phone: +1 713 985 4634
april.case@naipartners.com

Christopher Caudill

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4601
chris.caudill@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Roel Chapa

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
roel.chapa@naipartners.com

Jeff Colwell

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President of Finance
Phone: +1 713 985 4638
jeff.colwell@naipartners.com

Steven Cox

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Property Research Director
Phone: +1 713 275 9626
steven.cox@naipartners.com

Sandy Crego

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 832 633 7219
sandy.crego@naipartners.com

Ann Crocker

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
ann.crocker@naipartners.com

John Ferruzzo, SIOR

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner - Industrial Division Leader
Phone: +1 713 985 4608
john.ferruzzo@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Jason Gaines

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 713 985 4415
jason.gaines@naipartners.com
Specialties: Retail

Gray Gilbert

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: 7139854414
gray.gilbert@naipartners.com

Vincent Gyorgy

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4637
vince.gyorgy@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Chris Haro

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
chris.haro@naipartners.com

Adam Hawkins

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
adam.hawkins@naipartners.com

Chris Holder

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
chris.holder@naipartners.com

Dan Hutchins

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Director of IT
Phone: +1 713 985 4636
dan.hutchins@naipartners.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Jonathan Immel

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
jonathan.immel@naipartners.com

Rani Jones

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate Broker - Office Project Leasing
Phone: 7132759621
rani.jones@naipartners.com

Michael Keegan

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 275 9630
michael.keegan@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Virginia Kirila

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President of Operations
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
virginia.kirila@naipartners.com

Larry Koestler

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Phone: +1 713 275 9623
larry.koestler@naipartners.com
Specialties: Marketing

Padaric Kolander

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 713 985 4622
Padaric.Kolander@naipartners.com

Chris Kugle

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4609
chris.kugle@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Travis Land

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4624
travis.land@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Joshua Lass-Sughrue

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 713 275 628
jls@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Cynthia Leavens

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 713 275 9635
cynthia.leavens@naipartners.com

Zach Leger

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 713 275 9605
Zach.Leger@naipartners.com

Lily Maldonado

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Phone: +1 713 985 4416
lily.maldonado@naipartners.com

Michael Mannella

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
michael.mannella@naipartners.com

Brad Marnitz

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Office Services
Phone: +1 713 985 4600
brad.marnitz@naipartners.com
Specialties: Generalist, Lease Administration, Office

Trey Martin

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 713 985 4611
trey.martin@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

Krista Mason

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: 17132759616
krista.mason@naipartners.com

Kimberly Mathis

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Account Manager
Phone: +1 713 275 9619
kimberly.mathis@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jill McCall

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: HR/Benefits Coordinator
Phone: +1 713 985 4635
jill.mccall@naipartners.com

Joel Michael

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4619
joel.michael@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Brandi Michel

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Property Assistant
Phone: +1 832 633 7219
brandi.michel@naipartners.com

Michelle Mitchell

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
michelle.mitchell@naipartners.com

Lane Morgan

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 713 985 4617
lane.morgan@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Randy Nerren

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 713-275-9629
Randy.Nerren@naipartners.com

Nancy Nguyen

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Staff Accountant
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
nancy.nguyen@naipartners.com

John Nolan

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: .
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
john.nolan@naipartners.com

Darren O'Conor

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 713 985 4616
darren.oconor@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Andrew Pappas

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
andrew.pappas@naipartners.com

Andy Parrish

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 713.275.9609
Andy.Parrish@naipartners.com

Nick Peterson

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 713 275 9638
nick.peterson@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Clay Pritchett

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4631
clay.pritchett@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

Alisha Renshaw

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Account Manager
Phone: +1 713 985 4602
alisha.renshaw@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Industrial

Lesley Rice

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 713.275.9611
Lesley.Rice@naipartners.com

Jason Ridenbaugh

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 7132759613
jason.ridenbaugh@naipartners.com

Holden Rushing

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 713 275 9612
holden.rushing@naipartners.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Ryan Searle

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Associate – Industrial Division
Phone: 7139854629
ryan.searle@naipartners.com

Jon Silberman

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Managing Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4620
jon.silberman@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Office

John Simons

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner-Director of Industrial Corporate Services
Phone: +1 713 275 9634
john.simons@naipartners.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Industrial

Alex Taghi

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President - Office Tenant Representation
Phone: +1 713 275 9622
alex.taghi@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

James Tainter

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Managing Director - Landlord Services
Phone: +1 713 985 4606
james.tainter@naipartners.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

Tricia Taylor

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 281 444 1530
tricia.taylor@naipartners.com

Nick Terry

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Office Tenant Representation
Phone: 7139854603
nick.terry@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office Tenant Representation

Kelly Torian

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Senior Corporate Account Manager
Phone: 17139854410
kelly.torian@naipartners.com

Sandra Uhrig

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
sandra.uhrig@naipartners.com

Austin Ware

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President – Project and Construction Services
Phone: +1 713 985 4639
austin.ware@naipartners.com

Leta Wauson

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Director of Research
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
leta.wauson@naipartners.com

Liz Westcott-Brown

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Corporate Account Manager
Phone: +1 713 985 4632
liz.westcott-brown@naipartners.com

Jason Whittington

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4628
jason.whittington@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Randy Wilhelm

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 713 985 4626
randy.wilhelm@NAIPartners.com
Specialties: Office

Jake Wilkinson

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 713 985 4630
jake.wilkinson@naipartners.com
Specialties: Industrial

A.J. Williams

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Associate
Phone: 713-275-9615
AJ.Williams@naipartners.com

Melinda Williamson

Location: Houston, Texas
Title: Director of Corporate Development
Phone: +1 713 985 4607
melinda.williamson@naipartners.com

Taylor Wright

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 985 4613
Taylor.Wright@naipartners.com
Specialties: Office

Oscar Zepeda

Location: Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 713 629 0500
Oscar.Zepeda@naipartners.com

NAI Global Directors

Partner


Office Locations

NAI Partners - Austin - Austin

701 Brazos Street
Suite 320
Austin Texas 78701
United States
Direct Line: +1 512 580 6025
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@naipartners.com

NAI Partners - San Antonio - San Antonio

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 810
San Antonio Texas 78209
United States
Direct Line: +1 210 446 3655
Fax: +1 713 629 0504
Email:info@NAIPartners.com