NAI Northern California
101 California Street
Suite 850

San Francisco, 94111
t1 (415) 481-0984 f1 (415) 354-3501
NAI Northern California
San Francisco

Mary Alam

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (415) 358-2111
malam@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

John Alanis

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jalanis@nainorcal.com

Tony Alanis

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
talanis@nainorcal.com

Monjid Aldiyyat

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
monjid@nainorcal.com

Armand Anicete

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (415) 463-1344
aanicete@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ganga Balebail

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: (141) 553-401 10Ext1021
gbalebail@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Joshua Ballesteros

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jballesteros@nainorcal.com

Alex Barker

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Leasing & Sales Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 480-0209
abarker@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Office

Ethan Berger

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
ethan@nainorcal.com

Joel Calvillo

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
Joel@TheCalvilloGroup.com

Grant Chappell

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
grant@nainorcal.com

Robert Dau

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (650) 316-8062
rdau@nainorcal.com

Eileen Dervisevic

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
edervisevic@nainorcal.com

Ben Fernandez

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
bfernandez@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kevin Flaherty

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Sr. Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
kflaherty@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Rudas Gebregiores

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
rudas@nainorcal.com

Jordan Geller

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (415) 727-9007
jgeller@nainorcal.com

Matt Gorman

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
mgorman@nainorcal.com

Dante Guazzo

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
dguazzo@nainorcal.com

Peter Hong

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
phong@nainorcal.com

Fritz Jacobs

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
fjacobs@nainorcal.com

Kelly Klinger

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
kklingler@nainorcal.com

Nathan Klinger

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
nklinger@nainorcal.com

Joanna Larson

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jlarson@nainorcal.com

Todd Lewis

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 299-8240
tlewis@nainorcal.com

David Longoria

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
dlongoria@nainorcal.com

Thomas Loretz

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
tloretz@nainorcal.com

Jenny Lu

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jlu@nainorcal.com

James McKie

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Housing Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 727-9006
jmckie@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Senior Living

Fred McNear

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (415) 226-1508
fmcnear@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

Joseph Miller

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jmiller@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Kent Mitchell

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
kent@nainorcal.com

Margarita Nisthal

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Director of Operations
Phone: 1 (510) 336-4715
mnisthal@nainorcal.com

Tim Norkol

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
tnorkol@nainorcal.com

David Olsen

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
dolsen@nainorcal.com

Mike Priolo

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
mpriolo@nainorcal.com

Derrick Reedy

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 529-6468
dreedy@nainorcal.com

Matt Rulloda

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
mrulloda@nainorcal.com

Douglas Sharpe

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
dsharpe@nainorcal.com

Kathleen Silver

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
ksilver@nainorcal.com

Shivu Srinivasan

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
ssrinivasan@nainorcal.com

Gregg Steele

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
gsteele@nainorcal.com

Joby Tapia

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: 1 (415) 329-4623
jtapia@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

Jon Vennarucci

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jvennarucci@nainorcal.com

Tim Warren

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
twarren@nainorcal.com

Jeffrey "JB" Williams

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
jwilliams@nainorcal.com

Anjennette Wong

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: missing
Phone: 1 (415) 481-0984
awong@nainorcal.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Director, Brokerage Services
David Reed
Managing Director, Brokerage Services
1 (415) 226-1513
dreed@nainorcal.com


Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Jose

99 South Almaden Boulevard
6th Floor
San Jose California 95113
United States
Direct Line: 14087407225
Fax: 14085169010
Email:dsharpe@nainorcal.com

NAI Northern California - Oakland

475 14th Street
Suite 700
Oakland California 94612
United States
Direct Line: 15103364712
Fax: 15105885599
Email:contact@nainorcal.com