NAI Northern California
101 California Street
Suite 850

San Francisco, California 94111 United States
t+1 415 481 0984 f+1 415 354 3501
NAI Northern California
San Francisco

Mary Alam

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 415 358 2111
malam@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

John Alanis

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
jalanis@nainorcal.com

Tony Alanis

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
talanis@nainorcal.com

Monjid Aldiyyat

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 510 244 3709
monjid@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily and Retail

Armand Anicete

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 415 463 1344
aanicete@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ganga Balebail

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 534 0110 Ext 1021
gbalebail@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail, Multifamily

Joshua Ballesteros

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
jballesteros@nainorcal.com

Alex Barker

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Leasing & Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 480 0209
abarker@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Office

Ethan Berger

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 972 4952
ethan@nainorcal.com

Joel Calvillo

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
Joel@TheCalvilloGroup.com

Grant Chappell

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4721
grant@nainorcal.com

Robert Dau

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 650 316 8062
rdau@nainorcal.com

Kevin Flaherty

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Sr. Advisor
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
kflaherty@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Rudas Gebregiores

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
rudas@nainorcal.com

Jordan Geller

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 415 727 9007
jgeller@nainorcal.com

Matt Gorman

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
mgorman@nainorcal.com

Dante Guazzo

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4714
dguazzo@nainorcal.com

Peter Hong

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 250 7331
phong@nainorcal.com

Fritz Jacobs

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
fjacobs@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Multifamily

James Kilpatrick

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: President
Phone: +1 415 449 8784
james@nainorcal.com

Thomas Loretz

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
tloretz@nainorcal.com

Jenny Lu

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 972 4951
jlu@nainorcal.com

James McKie

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Housing Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 727 9006
jmckie@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment, Senior Living

Fred McNear

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 415 226 1508
fmcnear@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

Kent Mitchell

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 548 2554
kent@nainorcal.com

Margarita Nisthal

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Director of Operations
Phone: +1 510 336 4715
mnisthal@nainorcal.com

Tim Norkol

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 336 4724
tnorkol@nainorcal.com

David Olsen

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
dolsen@nainorcal.com

Mike Priolo

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
mpriolo@nainorcal.com

Sofia Ramos

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 415 480 0208
sramos@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Marketing

Derrick Reedy

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 529 6468
dreedy@nainorcal.com

Matt Rulloda

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
mrulloda@nainorcal.com

Douglas Sharpe

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
dsharpe@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Corporate Tenant Representation

Kathleen Silver

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 510 244 4669
ksilver@nainorcal.com

Shivu Srinivasan

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 510 244 3703
ssrinivasan@nainorcal.com

Gregg Steele

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
gsteele@nainorcal.com

Joby Tapia

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Senior Investment Advisor
Phone: +1 415 329 4623
jtapia@nainorcal.com
Specialties: Investment

Tim Warren

Location: San Francisco, California
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
twarren@nainorcal.com

J.B. Williams

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Investment Advisor
Phone: 4157048809
jwilliams@nainorcal.com

Anjennette Wong

Location: San Francisco, California
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 415 481 0984
awong@nainorcal.com

NAI Global Directors



Office Locations

NAI Northern California - San Jose

99 South Almaden Boulevard
6th Floor
San Jose California 95113
United States
Direct Line: +1 408 740 7225
Fax: +1 408 516 9010
Email:dsharpe@nainorcal.com

NAI Northern California - Oakland

475 14th Street
Suite 700
Oakland California 94612
United States
Direct Line: +1 510 336 4712
Fax: +1 510 588 5599
Email:contact@nainorcal.com